Teacher Directory

 

Beltramba Joseph jbeltramba@clarkschools.org
Belverio Kimberly kbelverio@clarkschools.org
Cahill Kelly kcahill@clarkschools.org
Calandra Anthony acalandra@clarkschools.org
Caragher Frank fcaragher@clarkschools.org
Clere Jennifer jclere@clarkschools.org
Czarnecki Nicole nczarnecki@clarkschools.org
Dzurovcik Susan sdzurovcik@clarkschools.org
Glinsky Devin dglinksky@clarkschools.org
Grigoli Jacqualena jgrigoli@clarkschools.org
Guenther Jennifer jkelleher@clarkschools.org
Haney Lorraine lcoyle@clarkschools.org
Heim Jackelyn jheim@clarkschools.org
Heller Nancy nheller@clarkschools.org
Hopkins Stephen shopkins@clarkschools.org
Koepfler Linda lkoepfler@clarkschools.org
Krick Karen kkrick@clarkschools.org
Lamanna Valerie vlamanna@clarkschools.org
Lombardi-link Gail glombardi@clarkschools.org
Lopes Suzana slopes@clarkschools.org
Lowe Bryan bplowe@clarkschools.org
Matesic Michelle nnatesic@clarkschools.org
McHugh Caitlin cmchugh@clarkschools.org
Mclean Kathleen kmcclean@clarkschools.org
Moscarella Kelly kmoscarella@clarkschools.org
Peitz Patricia ppeitz@clarkschools.org
Petela Cecilia cpetela@clarkschools.org
Pinto Sharon sfisher@clarkschools.org
Prost Lauren lminervini@clarkschools.org
Reagan Nicole nreagan@clarkschools.org
Sakowski Melissa msakowski@clarkschools.org
Salvatore Christina csalvatore@clarkschools.org
Sauer Patricia psauer@clarkschools.org
Schafer Cindy cschafer@clarkschools.org
Schiro Jenna jstafford@clarkschools.org
Spagnoli Diane dspagnoli@clarkschools.org
Spence Pauline pspence@clarkschools.org
Williamson Kelly kwilliamson@clarkschools.org

Class pages are now pushed directly out through the Genesis parent portal.  When students or parents log in, they can see all of their teachers' pages in addition to any new posts that their teachers have made since their last login.  Please refer to the Genesis Parent Portal in this link.