Teacher Directory

 

Beltramba Joseph jbeltramba@clarkschools.org
Belverio Kimberly kbelverio@clarkschools.org
Berkowitz Sydney sberkowitz@clarkschools.org
Cahill Kelly kcahill@clarkschools.org
Calandra Anthony acalandra@clarkschools.org
Caragher Francis fcaragher@clarkschools.org
Chesney Michelle mchesney@clarkschools.org
Czarnecki Nicole nczarnecki@clarkschools.org
Dzurovcik Susan sdzurovcik@clarkschools.org
Glinsky Devin dglinsky@clarkschools.org
Grigoli Kozlowski Jacqualena jgrigoli@clarkschools.org
Guenther Jennifer jkelleher@clarkschools.org
Haney Lorraine lcoyle@clarkschools.org
Heim Jackelyn jheim@clarkschools.org
Heller Nancy nheller@clarkschools.org
Kasko Sarah skasko@clarkschools.org
Kennedy Kerry kkennedy@clarkschools.org
Koepfler Linda lkoepfler@clarkschools.org
Krick Karen kkrick@clarkschools.org
Lamanna Valerie vlamanna@clarkschools.org
Lombardi-link Gail glombardi@clarkschools.org
Lowe Bryan bplowe@clarkschools.org
Matesic Michelle mmatesic@clarkschools.org
Mazzucco Samantha smazzucco@clarkschools.org
McHugh Caitlin cmchugh@clarkschools.org
Mclean Kathleen kmcclean@clarkschools.org
Moscarella Kelly kmoscarella@clarkschools.org
Nacht Kimberly knacht@clarkschools.org
Peitz Patricia ppeitz@clarkschools.org
Petela Cecilia cpetela@clarkschools.org
Pinto Sharon sfisher@clarkschools.org
Prost Lauren lminervini@clarkschools.org
Reagan Nicole nreagan@clarkschools.org
Sakowski Melissa msakowski@clarkschools.org
Sauer Patricia psauer@clarkschools.org
Schafer Cindy cschafer@clarkschools.org
Schiro Jenna jstafford@clarkschools.org
Spagnoli Diane dspagnoli@clarkschools.org
Spence Pauline pspence@clarkschools.org
Westcott Kristyn kwestcott@clarkschools.org
White-Clere Jennifer jclere@clarkschools.org
Williamson Kelly kwilliamson@clarkschools.org

 

Class pages are now pushed directly out through the Genesis parent portal.  When students or parents log in, they can see all of their teachers' pages in addition to any new posts that their teachers have made since their last login.  Please refer to the Genesis Parent Portal in this link.