Teacher Directory

 

Allmendinger Janeen jallmendinger@clarkschools.org
Applebaum Mallory mapplebaum@clarkschools.org
Beck Tyler tbeck@clarkschools.org 
Bell Jackie jbell@clarkschools.org 
Beltramba Joseph jbeltramba@clarkschools.org
Belverio Kimberly kbelverio@clarkschools.org
Berkowitz Sydney sberkowitz@clarkschools.org
Burdel Stephanie sburdel@clarkschools.org
Cahill Kelly kcahill@clarkschools.org
Calabria Gabriella gcalabria@clarkschools.org 
Calandra Anthony acalandra@clarkschools.org
Caragher Francis fcaragher@clarkschools.org
Chesney Michelle mchesney@clarkschools.org
Cozzi Ashley acozzi@clarkschools.org
Dzurovcik Susan sdzurovcik@clarkschools.org
Gilardi Emma egilardi@clarkschools.org 
Grigoli Kozlowski Jacqualena jgrigoli@clarkschools.org
Guenther Jennifer jkelleher@clarkschools.org
Hahn Christine chahn@clarkschools.org
Haney Lorraine lcoyle@clarkschools.org
Heim Jackelyn jheim@clarkschools.org
Kennedy Kerry kkennedy@clarkschools.org
Lamanna Valerie vlamanna@clarkschools.org
Lombardi-link Gail glombardi@clarkschools.org
Mazzucco Samantha smazzucco@clarkschools.org
McDonough Jessica jmcdonough@clarkschools.org
McHugh Caitlin cmchugh@clarkschools.org
Nacht Kimberly knacht@clarkschools.org
Petela Cecilia cpetela@clarkschools.org
Prost Lauren lminervini@clarkschools.org
Quigley Karen kquigley@clarkschools.org 
Reagan Nicole nreagan@clarkschools.org
Sakowski Melissa msakowski@clarkschools.org
Salvatore Christina csalvatore@clarkschools.org
Sauer Patricia psauer@clarkschools.org
Schafer Cindy cschafer@clarkschools.org
Schiro Jenna jstafford@clarkschools.org
Semon Nicole nsemon@clarkschools.org 
Tarello Cindy ctarello@clarkschools.org
White-Clere Jennifer jclere@clarkschools.org
Williamson-Worton Kelly kwilliamson@clarkschools.org

 

Class pages are now pushed directly out through the Genesis parent portal.  When students or parents log in, they can see all of their teachers' pages in addition to any new posts that their teachers have made since their last login.  Please refer to the Genesis Parent Portal in this link.